#Janathon Day 11, 12, 13

Broke the whole blog/tweet within 24 hour thing but never mind eh!

Day 11 – no exercise, poorly again.

Day 12 – gentle exercise on the bike at the clinic. Knee less swollen – yay!

Day 13 – pilates class. I still clearly can’t balance on my side, at all, in any way shape or form. Still having to do lower body exercises at low level – but that’s all hip/knee problem related.

Was invited to a friend’s walking group on a Saturday morning, right on my doorstep, but the knee is still not up to it. I haven’t walked more than 2 miles in the last 6 months and although it feels like I’m moving glacially slowly, rushing it could do me in forever.

Oh and tonight I did some fake tap dancing at Brownies. Go me!

Leave a Reply

