#Janathon Day 5

Back to working full time at the moment – two part time jobs anyway with a commute in between and at both ends of the day so my time for exercise has reduced. However I managed my time on the exercise bike at the clinic this morning. I anticipated that the phone would be ringing off the hook (it did) so I got in early to make sure I could cycle before I need to start answering calls. I love the bike and look forward o being able to take one outside, maybe in the spring. I’ll do a job lot of my physio exercises tonight too once my dinner has gone down and before Broadchurch starts πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “#Janathon Day 5

Leave a Reply

